Search
    ×

    Media contacts

    BD is committed to building strong relationships with members of the press, working together to provide accurate and complete information about our company, our industry and the medical and healthcare needs we address. Members of the press can direct inquiries about BD to the following public relations contacts:

    For other inquiries, including sales and customer support, please visit https://www.bd.com/en-us/company/contact-us

    Troy Kirkpatrick

    VP Public Relations, Reputation Management
    Email: troy.kirkpatrick@bd.com

    Paul Tyahla

    BD Public Relations, Reputation Management, Interventional/Surgical solutions
    Email: Paul.Tyahla@bd.com

    Brooke Houston

    BD Public Relations, Reputation Management of Life Sciences
    Email: Brooke.Houston@bd.com

    Trey Hollern

    BD Public Relations, Reputation Management of Medical Segment
    Email: Trey.Hollern@bd.com

    Alyssa Kretlow

    BD Public Relations, Medication Delivery Solutions (injection and infusion therapy)
    Email: Alyssa.Kretlow@bd.com

    Jennifer Wolf

    BD Public Relations, Cybersecurity
    Email: jennifer.wolf@bd.com

    Jessica Offerjost
    BD Public Relations, Corporate Social Impact and Sustainability